South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Thursday 22 June 2017
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000
Did you know

There were 534 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 600 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 20 June 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 658 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 19 June 2017
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 395 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 18 June 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 325 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 17 June 2017
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 564 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 16 June 2017
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 464 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 15 June 2017
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 611 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 644 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 13 June 2017
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 622 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive