South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Sunday 15 January 2017
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000
Did you know

There were 395 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Saturday 14 January 2017
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,314 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 13 January 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,041 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 12 January 2017
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 836 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,304 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 10 January 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,014 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 9 January 2017
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 824 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 8 January 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 658 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 7 January 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,449 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 6 January 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 1,455 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive