Free Lotto Results App for Android!
Lotto Results

South America

UK Lotto Results

UK Lotto results are always available to view online within minutes of the draw taking place. The UK Lotto draws take place twice a week on Wednesdays from 21.00 GMT and Saturdays from 20:30 GMT, though broadcast times vary. On draw nights you’ll be able to find out the different prize values and the number of winning tickets, along with the next jackpot amount and subsequent draw date on this page. The UK Lotto results page attract the attention of many players and here you’ll find the latest results, prize totals and other useful information.

Latest UK Lotto Results and Winning Numbers

Wednesday - 23rd July 2014
14 18 20 30 43 47 35
Check Lotto Raffle Numbers for Wednesday 23rd July 2014»
50 Lotto Raffle Numbers!
UK Lotto Results for Wednesday 23rd July 2014»
(including prize breakdown)

Previous UK Lotto Results

Results Date Winning Numbers
UK Lotto Results for Saturday 19th July 2014
5 9 14 25 34 38 40
UK Lotto Results for Wednesday 16th July 2014
4 11 22 27 47 49 33
UK Lotto Results for Saturday 12th July 2014
3 19 23 28 37 43 34
UK Lotto Results for Wednesday 9th July 2014
3 8 11 12 39 43 18
UK Lotto Results for Saturday 5th July 2014
8 15 23 24 28 34 9
UK Lotto Results for Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1 18 20 38 43 48 42
UK Lotto Results for Saturday 28th June 2014
8 12 28 30 43 49 42
UK Lotto Results for Wednesday 25th June 2014
5 15 19 25 34 36 40
UK Lotto Results for Saturday 21st June 2014
3 7 13 17 27 40 19

Related Links

About UK Lotto >>
UK Lotto Prizes >>
UK Lotto FAQ >>

UK Lotto

Next UK Lotto draw:
Saturday Jul 26th
The next jackpot is:
£4,100,000
PLAY »

Play Online
USA USA - MegaMillions
$67,000,000
PLAY
USA USA - Powerball
$50,000,000
PLAY
Europe Europe - EuroMillions
€31,000,000
PLAY
Italy Italy - SuperEnalotto
€17,300,000
PLAY
Australia Australia - OZ Lotto
$15,000,000
PLAY