Free Lotto Results App for Android!
Lotto Results

South America

EuroMillions Results

EuroMillions results create millions of prize winners every week, so it is no surprise that they rank among the most sought-after lottery results in the world. The EuroMillions results are made up of five main numbers and two Lucky Star numbers, all of which need to be matched for a ticket to win the jackpot itself. However, there are an additional twelve supplementary prize tiers, offering players a fantastic 1 in 13 chance of winning a prize by matching two or more numbers. So make sure you check your Euromillions numbers now, as there may be a prize waiting for you!

Latest EuroMillions Results and Winning Numbers

Tuesday - 30th September 2014
3 13 15 33 42 5 7

Millionaire Raffle Number: YVB959772

EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 30th September 2014»
(including prize breakdown)

Previous EuroMillions Results

Results Date Winning Numbers
EuroMillions Results for Friday 26th September 2014
13 27 35 46 47 1 2
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 23rd September 2014
12 13 14 29 35 1 7
EuroMillions Results for Friday 19th September 2014
6 8 34 38 48 3 9
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 16th September 2014
4 29 30 35 50 2 4
EuroMillions Results for Friday 12th September 2014
9 13 26 31 33 7 11
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 9th September 2014
8 15 19 24 35 8 10
EuroMillions Results for Friday 5th September 2014
1 18 23 46 50 3 9
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 2nd September 2014
5 25 31 39 45 1 8
EuroMillions Results for Friday 29th August 2014
2 9 26 32 38 3 6

Related Links

About EuroMillions >>
EuroMillions Prizes >>
EuroMillions FAQ >>

EuroMillions

Next EuroMillions draw:
Friday Oct 3rd
The next jackpot is:
€100,000,000
PLAY »

Play Online
USA USA - MegaMillions
$120,000,000
PLAY
Europe Europe - EuroMillions
€100,000,000
PLAY
USA USA - Powerball
$60,000,000
PLAY
Italy Italy - SuperEnalotto
€30,000,000
PLAY
Australia Australia - OZ Lotto
$5,000,000
PLAY