Free Lotto Results App for Android!
Lotto Results

South America

EuroMillions Results

EuroMillions results create millions of prize winners every week, so it is no surprise that they rank among the most sought-after lottery results in the world. The EuroMillions results are made up of five main numbers and two Lucky Star numbers, all of which need to be matched for a ticket to win the jackpot itself. However, there are an additional twelve supplementary prize tiers, offering players a fantastic 1 in 13 chance of winning a prize by matching two or more numbers. So make sure you check your Euromillions numbers now, as there may be a prize waiting for you!

Latest EuroMillions Results and Winning Numbers

Tuesday - 22nd July 2014
1 24 43 45 50 5 8

Millionaire Raffle Number: ZNW180921

EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 22nd July 2014»
(including prize breakdown)

Previous EuroMillions Results

Results Date Winning Numbers
EuroMillions Results for Friday 18th July 2014
1 11 29 41 43 3 11
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 15th July 2014
15 18 20 27 34 1 3
EuroMillions Results for Friday 11th July 2014
5 22 35 38 49 4 7
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 8th July 2014
8 18 22 24 27 4 11
EuroMillions Results for Friday 4th July 2014
4 18 39 43 47 2 6
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 1st July 2014
18 22 25 27 39 5 10
EuroMillions Results for Friday 27th June 2014
31 33 34 39 45 2 10
EuroMillions Results for Tuesday 24th June 2014
1 7 20 21 48 4 7
EuroMillions Results for Friday 20th June 2014
5 15 25 38 49 1 2

Related Links

About EuroMillions >>
EuroMillions Prizes >>
EuroMillions FAQ >>

EuroMillions

Next EuroMillions draw:
Friday Jul 25th
The next jackpot is:
€31,000,000
PLAY »

Play Online
USA USA - MegaMillions
$67,000,000
PLAY
USA USA - Powerball
$40,000,000
PLAY
Europe Europe - EuroMillions
€31,000,000
PLAY
Italy Italy - SuperEnalotto
€17,300,000
PLAY
Australia Australia - OZ Lotto
$15,000,000
PLAY