New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 27 May 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
    Xtra No.
Jackpot TBC
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Buy Tickets

Previous Results

Friday 26 May 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $0
Thursday 25 May 2017
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $795,370
Tuesday 23 May 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $566,000
Monday 22 May 2017
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $411,000
Sunday 21 May 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $243,000
Saturday 20 May 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $148,000
Friday 19 May 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Thursday 18 May 2017
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $761,260

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive