French Loto Results

Every week brings you three separate chances to win it big on French Loto. Don’t be left waiting around to see if you’re a winner; use this page to look up the latest French Loto results. Simply click on a result to learn more about the draw in question.

Latest French Loto Results and Winning Numbers

Monday 25 July 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 46
  • 4
    Bonus
Jackpot €3,000,000
French Loto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot€3,000,000
Buy Tickets

French Loto Winning Numbers

Saturday 23 July 2016
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000
Wednesday 20 July 2016
  • 1
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 1
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €3,000,000
Monday 18 July 2016
  • 2
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 7
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000
Saturday 16 July 2016
  • 11
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €14,000,000
Wednesday 13 July 2016
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €13,000,000
Monday 11 July 2016
  • 2
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 4
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €12,000,000
Saturday 9 July 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 39
  • 46
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €11,000,000
Wednesday 6 July 2016
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 8
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €10,000,000
Monday 4 July 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €3,000,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive