French Loto Results

Every week brings you three separate chances to win it big on French Loto. Don’t be left waiting around to see if you’re a winner; use this page to look up the latest French Loto results. Simply click on a result to learn more about the draw in question.

Latest Results and Winning Numbers

Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • 5
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €17,000,000
French Loto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot€17,000,000
Buy Tickets
Monday 16 January 2017
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €16,000,000
Saturday 14 January 2017
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €15,000,000
Friday 13 January 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 2
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €14,000,000
Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 3
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €13,000,000
Monday 9 January 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 7
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000
Saturday 7 January 2017
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
  • 8
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €5,000,000
Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €4,000,000
Monday 2 January 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €3,000,000
Saturday 31 December 2016
  • 4
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive