French Loto Results

Every week brings you three separate chances to win it big on French Loto. Don’t be left waiting around to see if you’re a winner; use this page to look up the latest French Loto results. Simply click on a result to learn more about the draw in question.

Latest Results and Winning Numbers

Saturday 27 May 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 8
    Bonus
Jackpot TBC
Did you know

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
French Loto Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Buy Tickets
Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 5
    Bonus
Jackpot €5,000,000

There were 829,371 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 22 May 2017
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 10
    Bonus
Jackpot €4,000,000

There were 512,868 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 20 May 2017
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 3
    Bonus
Jackpot €3,000,000

There were 874,198 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 17 May 2017
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 7
    Bonus
Jackpot €2,000,000

There were 881,479 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 15 May 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 1
    Bonus
Jackpot €9,000,000

There were 615,034 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 13 May 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 47
  • 10
    Bonus
Jackpot €8,000,000

There were 959,388 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 10 May 2017
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 9
    Bonus
Jackpot €7,000,000

There were 744,407 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 8 May 2017
  • 7
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
    Bonus
Jackpot €6,000,000

There were 500,676 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 6 May 2017
  • 6
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
    Bonus
Jackpot €5,000,000

There were 1,037,547 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive