French Loto Results

Every week brings you three separate chances to win it big on French Loto. Don’t be left waiting around to see if you’re a winner; use this page to look up the latest French Loto results. Simply click on a result to learn more about the draw in question.

Latest Results and Winning Numbers

Wednesday 28 September 2016
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
    Bonus
Jackpot €2,000,000
French Loto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot€2,000,000
Buy Tickets
Monday 26 September 2016
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 7
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000
Saturday 24 September 2016
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €3,000,000
Wednesday 21 September 2016
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 40
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €2,000,000
Monday 19 September 2016
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €4,000,000
Saturday 17 September 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 2
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €3,000,000
Wednesday 14 September 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 7
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €13,000,000
Monday 12 September 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 10
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €9,000,000
Saturday 10 September 2016
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 6
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €8,000,000
Wednesday 7 September 2016
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 9
    Bonus
Next Jackpot €7,000,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive