Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 24 June 2017
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
Jackpot R$2,572,934
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$6,000,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
Jackpot R$26,572,504
Saturday 17 June 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
Jackpot R$22,113,040
Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 52
Jackpot R$18,262,613
Saturday 10 June 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 54
Jackpot R$2,913,145
Wednesday 7 June 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 55
Jackpot R$6,310,224
Saturday 3 June 2017
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 51
  • 52
Jackpot R$3,044,902
Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
Jackpot R$62,785,043
Saturday 27 May 2017
  • 8
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
  • 59
Jackpot R$55,663,885
Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 59
Jackpot R$34,144,210

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive