Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 22 March 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 52
Jackpot $26,750,000
Did you know

There were 17,859 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$27,250,000
Saturday 18 March 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
Jackpot $26,250,000

There were 19,750 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 15 March 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
Jackpot $25,500,000

There were 18,863 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 11 March 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
Jackpot $24,500,000

There were 20,681 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 8 March 2017
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
Jackpot $23,500,000

There were 16,379 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 4 March 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 48
  • 50
Jackpot $22,500,000

There were 19,828 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 1 March 2017
  • 3
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
Jackpot $21,750,000

There were 15,896 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 25 February 2017
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 54
Jackpot $21,000,000

There were 16,431 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 22 February 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 52
  • 53
Jackpot $20,250,000

There were 17,566 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 18 February 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
Jackpot $19,750,000

There were 20,287 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive