Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
Jackpot $13,250,000
Did you know

There were 14,079 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$14,000,000
Saturday 14 January 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 47
  • 48
Jackpot $12,500,000

There were 18,029 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 11 January 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 51
Jackpot $12,000,000

There were 14,262 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 7 January 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
Jackpot $11,500,000

There were 18,314 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 4 January 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
Jackpot $10,750,000

There were 13,893 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 31 December 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 33
  • 39
  • 51
Jackpot $10,250,000

There were 19,144 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 28 December 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
Jackpot $9,500,000

There were 13,681 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 24 December 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
Jackpot $8,750,000

There were 18,971 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 21 December 2016
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 54
Jackpot $8,250,000

There were 15,126 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 17 December 2016
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
Jackpot $8,000,000

There were 12,729 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive