Free Lotto Results App for Android!
Lotto Results

South America

EuroJackpot Results

EuroJackpot results are made up of five main numbers and two additional numbers, which are known as Star or Euro numbers, and if you match all of these then you will be a EuroJackpot winner. Ticket holders in this game who then match as few as two of the main numbers and one additional number will win a EuroJackpot consolation prize. The results from this pan-European lottery will be available to view online shortly after the weekly draw has taken place on a Friday night. Along with the EuroJackpot numbers you will be able to view information from the weekly draw such as the amount of winners, the value of each prize and then the date and jackpot amount for the next EuroJackpot draw.

Latest EuroJackpot Results and Winning Numbers

Friday - 18th April 2014
12 32 40 44 49 2 3
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 18th April 2014»
(including prize breakdown)

Previous EuroJackpot Results

Results Date Winning Numbers
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 11th April 2014
1 7 14 22 44 1 2
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 4th April 2014
10 16 28 30 33 4 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 28th March 2014
10 32 35 38 45 4 5
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 21st March 2014
8 18 35 38 42 4 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 14th March 2014
6 7 9 13 30 4 7
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 7th March 2014
7 14 15 20 39 1 8
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 28th February 2014
2 17 21 22 45 1 5
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 21st February 2014
2 4 21 30 41 7 8
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 14th February 2014
19 21 22 28 45 6 7

Related Links

About EuroJackpot >>
EuroJackpot Prizes >>
EuroJackpot FAQ >>

EuroJackpot

Next EuroJackpot draw:
Friday Apr 25th
The next jackpot is:
€15,000,000
PLAY »

Play Online
USA USA - Powerball
$128,000,000
PLAY
Europe Europe - EuroMillions
€57,000,000
PLAY
USA USA - MegaMillions
$48,000,000
PLAY
Italy Italy - SuperEnalotto
€14,500,000
PLAY
Australia Australia - OZ Lotto
$2,000,000
PLAY