Free Lotto Results App for Android!
Lotto Results

South America

EuroJackpot Results

EuroJackpot results are made up of five main numbers and two additional numbers, which are known as Star or Euro numbers, and if you match all of these then you will be a EuroJackpot winner. Ticket holders in this game who then match as few as two of the main numbers and one additional number will win a EuroJackpot consolation prize. The results from this pan-European lottery will be available to view online shortly after the weekly draw has taken place on a Friday night. Along with the EuroJackpot numbers you will be able to view information from the weekly draw such as the amount of winners, the value of each prize and then the date and jackpot amount for the next EuroJackpot draw.

Latest EuroJackpot Results and Winning Numbers

Friday - 15th August 2014
17 38 41 43 47 4 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 15th August 2014»
(including prize breakdown)

Previous EuroJackpot Results

Results Date Winning Numbers
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 8th August 2014
15 19 21 34 40 3 4
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 1st August 2014
5 18 33 38 47 3 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 25th July 2014
3 10 36 43 47 2 5
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 18th July 2014
6 11 15 18 45 5 8
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 11th July 2014
3 10 16 35 45 4 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 4th July 2014
3 10 11 13 42 1 8
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 27th June 2014
11 33 35 42 44 4 6
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 20th June 2014
6 10 23 33 41 6 8
EuroJackpot Results for Friday 13th June 2014
1 8 15 18 39 1 6

Related Links

About EuroJackpot >>
EuroJackpot Prizes >>
EuroJackpot FAQ >>

EuroJackpot

Next EuroJackpot draw:
Friday Aug 22nd
The next jackpot is:
€37,000,000
PLAY »

Play Online
USA USA - MegaMillions
$180,000,000
PLAY
USA USA - Powerball
$60,000,000
PLAY
Italy Italy - SuperEnalotto
€22,400,000
PLAY
Europe Europe - EuroMillions
€15,000,000
PLAY
Australia Australia - OZ Lotto
$15,000,000
PLAY