Arkansas Natural State Numbers

Find the latest Arkansas Natural State Jackpot numbers here after every drawing. You can also see the payouts by selecting the 'Prize Breakdown' button. Draws take place Monday through Saturday at 8:00pm CT, and previous results for AR NSJ are shown further down the page.

Latest Numbers and Results

Monday 15 April 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
Did anyone win?

There were 4,483 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Arkansas Natural State Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$260,000
32x Rollover

Find out more about previous Natural State Jackpot draws. See the total number of winners and tap the link for a prize breakdown.

Saturday 13 April 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26

There were 3,965 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 12 April 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22

There were 3,913 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 11 April 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36

There were 3,800 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 10 April 2024
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35

There were 3,579 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 9 April 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 35

There were 3,369 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 8 April 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34

There were 3,872 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 6 April 2024
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24

There were 3,736 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 5 April 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25

There were 3,421 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 4 April 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37

There were 3,251 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive