Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 54
  • 59
Jackpot R$89,629,969
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$100,000,000

Previous Results

Saturday 21 May 2022
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
Jackpot R$52,957,012
Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • 1
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 57
Jackpot R$43,072,091
Saturday 14 May 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
Jackpot R$35,165,631
Wednesday 11 May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 50
  • 56
Jackpot R$26,931,702
Saturday 7 May 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
Jackpot R$4,456,908
Wednesday 4 May 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
Jackpot R$58,922,844
Saturday 30 April 2022
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
Jackpot R$49,142,626
Thursday 28 April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 55
Jackpot R$41,256,709
Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • 1
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 58
  • 60
Jackpot R$35,156,602

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive