Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Thursday 6 May 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 60
Jackpot R$16,520,137
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$20,000,000

Previous Results

Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 58
Jackpot R$37,429,107
Friday 30 April 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 60
Jackpot R$32,459,579
Wednesday 28 April 2021
  • 4
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
Jackpot R$27,791,609
Saturday 24 April 2021
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
Jackpot R$22,515,609
Thursday 22 April 2021
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 56
Jackpot R$18,093,445
Saturday 17 April 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 58
Jackpot R$40,076,101
Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
Jackpot R$32,995,433
Saturday 10 April 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
Jackpot R$27,266,870
Thursday 8 April 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
Jackpot R$0

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive