Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 2 March 2024
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
Jackpot R$185,649,175
Did anyone win?

There were 16,140 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$205,000,000

Previous Results

Thursday 29 February 2024
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 58
Jackpot R$167,299,670
Tuesday 27 February 2024
  • 11
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
Jackpot R$120,395,462
Saturday 24 February 2024
  • 9
  • 33
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 59
Jackpot R$108,384,264
Thursday 22 February 2024
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 57
Jackpot R$95,983,577
Tuesday 20 February 2024
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 55
Jackpot R$86,710,174
Saturday 17 February 2024
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
Jackpot R$78,913,963
Thursday 15 February 2024
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 54
Jackpot R$51,182,888
Saturday 10 February 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 50
Jackpot R$44,294,274
Thursday 8 February 2024
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 59
Jackpot R$37,451,429

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive