Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
Jackpot R$11,884,256
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$17,000,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 60
Jackpot R$11,854,875
Saturday 9 January 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 41
  • 53
  • 55
Jackpot R$7,647,917
Wednesday 6 January 2021
  • 12
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
Jackpot R$3,866,325
Saturday 2 January 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 36
  • 53
  • 57
Jackpot R$931,014
Thursday 31 December 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
Jackpot R$325,250,216
Saturday 19 December 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
Jackpot R$53,597,505
Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 39
  • 48
  • 53
Jackpot R$46,158,552
Saturday 12 December 2020
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 54
  • 57
  • 58
Jackpot R$39,991,654
Thursday 10 December 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 57
Jackpot R$34,388,755

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive