Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 10 November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 51
Jackpot R$27,180,431
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$33,000,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 7 November 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 56
Jackpot R$22,088,650
Saturday 3 November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
Jackpot R$17,652,712
Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 52
  • 54
Jackpot R$5,262,116
Saturday 27 October 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
Jackpot R$2,418,938
Thursday 25 October 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 59
Jackpot R$20,024,895
Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
Jackpot R$16,563,354
Saturday 20 October 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
Jackpot R$14,026,432
Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 56
Jackpot R$2,526,635
Saturday 13 October 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 53
Jackpot R$27,364,769

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive