Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 57
Jackpot R$68,387,070
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$78,000,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Saturday 15 July 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 56
Jackpot R$59,931,165
Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 57
Jackpot R$37,391,011
Saturday 8 July 2017
  • 8
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 55
  • 59
Jackpot R$31,543,055
Thursday 6 July 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
  • 60
Jackpot R$26,733,992
Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 45
  • 54
Jackpot R$22,544,616
Saturday 1 July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 39
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59
Jackpot R$19,713,674
Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
Jackpot R$5,372,518
Saturday 24 June 2017
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
Jackpot R$2,572,934
Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
Jackpot R$26,572,504

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive