Mega Sena Numbers

Mega Sena is played on Wednesday and Saturday evenings and offers players the chance to scoop incredible prizes across three different winning tiers. The latest Mega Sena results are displayed here shortly after the draw, with the winning numbers appearing first, followed by a prize breakdown once it has been made available. Simply click on a result date to find out more about the draw.

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
Jackpot R$56,029,903
Mega Sena Logo
Next Estimated JackpotR$62,000,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Saturday 14 July 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 56
Jackpot R$49,363,980
Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 56
  • 59
Jackpot R$31,279,810
Saturday 7 July 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 54
Jackpot R$26,722,348
Thursday 5 July 2018
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
Jackpot R$23,155,036
Tuesday 3 July 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 53
Jackpot R$19,530,210
Saturday 30 June 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
Jackpot R$17,174,517
Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 55
Jackpot R$2,068,828
Saturday 23 June 2018
  • 50
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
Jackpot R$38,510,237
Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 37
  • 44
  • 53
Jackpot R$33,725,172

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive