Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 25 May 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Jackpot $6,250,000
Did anyone win?

There were 15,819 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$6,500,000
6x Rollover
Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 12,554 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 18 May 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
Jackpot $5,750,000

There were 15,799 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 13,235 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 11 May 2019
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 14,498 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 11,650 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 4 May 2019
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
Jackpot $6,250,000

There were 15,523 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 50
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 15,090 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 27 April 2019
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
Jackpot $5,750,000

There were 13,320 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 12,448 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive