Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 26 May 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
Jackpot $5,500,000
Did anyone win?

There were 14,231 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$5,750,000
122x Rollover
Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 14,185 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 19 May 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 14,618 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
Jackpot $30,250,000

There were 16,953 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 12 May 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 51
  • 54
Jackpot $29,750,000

There were 20,141 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 51
Jackpot $28,750,000

There were 16,938 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 5 May 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 51
Jackpot $28,000,000

There were 19,419 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 2 May 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
Jackpot $27,250,000

There were 17,362 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 28 April 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
Jackpot $26,750,000

There were 21,002 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 43
Jackpot $25,750,000

There were 19,619 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive