Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 50
Jackpot $7,000,000
Did you know

There were 15,882 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$5,000,000
Saturday 15 July 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
Jackpot $6,750,000

There were 14,119 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
Jackpot $6,500,000

There were 13,585 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 8 July 2017
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 53
Jackpot $6,250,000

There were 13,689 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 11,782 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 1 July 2017
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
Jackpot $5,750,000

There were 13,167 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 11,609 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 24 June 2017
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
  • 53
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 12,680 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 13,223 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 17 June 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 34
  • 54
Jackpot $14,250,000

There were 17,563 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive