Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
Jackpot $11,000,000
Did anyone win?

There were 14,370 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$11,750,000
19x Rollover
Saturday 16 March 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 44
  • 54
Jackpot $10,250,000

There were 16,532 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
Jackpot $9,750,000

There were 12,133 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 9 March 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
Jackpot $9,250,000

There were 19,756 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 6 March 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
Jackpot $8,500,000

There were 14,127 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 2 March 2019
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
Jackpot $8,250,000

There were 14,499 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 42
Jackpot $8,000,000

There were 15,139 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 23 February 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
Jackpot $7,750,000

There were 14,130 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
  • 54
Jackpot $7,500,000

There were 11,495 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 February 2019
  • 5
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
Jackpot $7,250,000

There were 12,959 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive