Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the Monday, Wednesday and Saturday Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Saturday 23 October 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 53
Jackpot $7,000,000
Did anyone win?

There were 51,715 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$7,250,000
9x Rollover
Wednesday 20 October 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
Jackpot $6,750,000

There were 40,584 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 18 October 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
Jackpot $6,500,000

There were 23,790 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 October 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
Jackpot $6,250,000

There were 48,909 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 October 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 43,561 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 11 October 2021
  • 1
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
Jackpot $5,750,000

There were 20,026 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 9 October 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 45
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 56,361 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 6 October 2021
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 36,315 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 4 October 2021
  • 9
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 28,789 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 2 October 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
Jackpot $20,750,000

There were 81,745 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive