Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
Jackpot $7,000,000
Did anyone win?

There were 12,121 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$7,250,000
85x Rollover
Saturday 13 January 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
Jackpot $6,750,000

There were 13,788 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 10 January 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 54
Jackpot $6,500,000

There were 15,111 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 6 January 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
Jackpot $6,250,000

There were 19,282 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
Jackpot $6,000,000

There were 16,440 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 30 December 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 45
  • 51
Jackpot $5,750,000

There were 18,774 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 27 December 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 38
  • 48
  • 53
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 12,814 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 23 December 2017
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 16,466 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 15,859 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 December 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
Jackpot $5,500,000

There were 16,601 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive
Next Jackpot
€81,000,000!
Tuesday January 23rd 2018
Play
×