Texas Lotto Numbers

Here are the latest results from the twice-weekly Lotto Texas draws. The results are displayed right after the draw has taken place, so you never have to wait to find out if you’ve won!

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 20 January 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
Jackpot $5,500,000
Did anyone win?

There were 73,447 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Texas Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$5,000,000
Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 51
Jackpot $5,250,000

There were 88,081 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
Jackpot $5,000,000

There were 72,155 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 9 January 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 54
Jackpot $7,750,000

There were 83,828 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 6 January 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
Jackpot $7,500,000

There were 68,161 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 2 January 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 52
Jackpot $7,250,000

There were 68,925 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
Jackpot $7,000,000

There were 70,603 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 26 December 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
Jackpot $6,750,000

There were 61,684 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
Jackpot $6,500,000

There were 58,468 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 19 December 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 50
Jackpot $6,250,000

There were 61,222 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive