French Loto Results

Every week brings you three separate chances to win it big on French Loto. Don’t be left waiting around to see if you’re a winner; use this page to look up the latest French Loto results. Simply click on a result to learn more about the draw in question.

Latest Results and Winning Numbers

Saturday 22 July 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 9
    Bonus
Jackpot TBC
Did you know

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
French Loto Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Play Now
Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 7
    Bonus
Jackpot €17,000,000

There were 1,100,591 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 17 July 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
    Bonus
Jackpot €16,000,000

There were 541,879 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 15 July 2017
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 2
    Bonus
Jackpot €15,000,000

There were 857,857 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 5
    Bonus
Jackpot €14,000,000

There were 979,617 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 10 July 2017
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 4
    Bonus
Jackpot €13,000,000

There were 649,296 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 8 July 2017
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 10
    Bonus
Jackpot €12,000,000

There were 812,334 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 6
    Bonus
Jackpot €11,000,000

There were 723,228 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 3 July 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 48
  • 2
    Bonus
Jackpot €10,000,000

There were 566,470 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 1 July 2017
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
  • 8
    Bonus
Jackpot €9,000,000

There were 946,615 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive