Michigan Fantasy 5 Numbers

Find the latest Fantasy 5 results right here. Draws take place every day at 7.29 ET, and the winning numbers are displayed on this page shortly afterwards. You can also view a prize breakdown to see how many winners were in each tier.

Latest Numbers and Results

Friday 21 September 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
Jackpot TBC
Did anyone win?

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Michigan Fantasy 5 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$
4x Rollover

Past Winning Numbers

Thursday 20 September 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
Jackpot $120,000

There were 18,366 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
Jackpot $110,000

There were 14,877 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
Jackpot $105,000

There were 16,137 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 17 September 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
Jackpot $100,000

There were 18,569 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 16 September 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
Jackpot $110,000

There were 14,655 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 15 September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
Jackpot $105,000

There were 17,530 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 14 September 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
Jackpot $100,000

There were 18,226 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 13 September 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
Jackpot $100,000

There were 13,887 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
Jackpot $110,000

There were 19,695 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive