Michigan Fantasy 5 Numbers

Find the latest Fantasy 5 results right here. Draws take place every day at 7.29 ET, and the winning numbers are displayed on this page shortly afterwards. You can also view a prize breakdown to see how many winners were in each tier.

Latest Numbers and Results

Monday 19 November 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
Jackpot TBC
Did anyone win?

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Michigan Fantasy 5 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$

Past Winning Numbers

Sunday 18 November 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
Jackpot $398,434

There were 32,193 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 17 November 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
Jackpot $307,000

There were 29,050 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 16 November 2018
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
Jackpot $247,000

There were 25,163 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 15 November 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
Jackpot $192,000

There were 19,942 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
Jackpot $152,000

There were 18,376 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 13 November 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
Jackpot $119,000

There were 14,446 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 12 November 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
Jackpot $110,000

There were 13,123 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 11 November 2018
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
Jackpot $105,000

There were 9,571 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 10 November 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
Jackpot $100,000

There were 12,921 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive