Michigan Fantasy 5 Numbers

Find the latest Fantasy 5 results right here. Draws take place every day at 7.29 ET, and the winning numbers are displayed on this page shortly afterwards. You can also view a prize breakdown to see how many winners were in each tier.

Latest Numbers and Results

Thursday 21 June 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
Jackpot TBC
Did anyone win?

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Michigan Fantasy 5 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$
5x Rollover

Past Winning Numbers

Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
Jackpot $153,000

There were 21,222 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
Jackpot $119,000

There were 18,151 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 18 June 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
Jackpot $110,000

There were 15,756 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 17 June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
Jackpot $105,000

There were 12,747 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 June 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
Jackpot $100,000

There were 16,060 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 15 June 2018
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
Jackpot $133,222

There were 18,916 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 14 June 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
Jackpot $110,000

There were 15,983 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
Jackpot $105,000

There were 18,315 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 12 June 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
Jackpot $100,000

There were 16,142 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive