Michigan Fantasy 5 Numbers

Find the latest Fantasy 5 results right here. Draws take place every day at 7.29 ET, and the winning numbers are displayed on this page shortly afterwards. You can also view a prize breakdown to see how many winners were in each tier.

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
Jackpot $152,000
Did anyone win?

There were 16,053 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Michigan Fantasy 5 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$191,000
5x Rollover

Past Winning Numbers

Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
Jackpot $119,000

There were 15,265 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 14 January 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
Jackpot $110,000

There were 12,651 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 13 January 2019
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
Jackpot $105,000

There were 10,518 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 12 January 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
Jackpot $100,000

There were 15,086 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 11 January 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
Jackpot $110,000

There were 17,294 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 10 January 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
Jackpot $105,000

There were 14,430 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 9 January 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
Jackpot $100,000

There were 15,237 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
Jackpot $105,000

There were 14,363 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 7 January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
Jackpot $100,000

There were 14,536 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive