Michigan Lotto 47 Numbers

Michigan Lotto 47 draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday at 7:29pm ET, with a starting jackpot of $1 million as well as several other fantastic cash prizes to be won. The winning numbers appear below shortly after the draw has taken place, along with a prize breakdown, so find out here if you are a winner.

Latest Numbers and Results

Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
Jackpot $4,450,000
Did anyone win?

There were 10,594 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
Michigan Lotto 47 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$4,750,000
23x Rollover

Past Winning Numbers

Saturday 11 August 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
Jackpot $4,200,000

There were 11,738 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 8 August 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
Jackpot $3,950,000

There were 12,756 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 4 August 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
Jackpot $3,750,000

There were 10,366 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 1 August 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
Jackpot $3,500,000

There were 9,892 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 28 July 2018
  • 1
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Jackpot $3,250,000

There were 9,559 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
Jackpot $3,050,000

There were 10,303 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 21 July 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
Jackpot $2,850,000

There were 9,821 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
Jackpot $2,600,000

There were 10,304 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 14 July 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
Jackpot $2,400,000

There were 8,594 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive