New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Thursday 21 June 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot TBC
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $136,000
Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Monday 18 June 2018
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $68,763
Sunday 17 June 2018
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $60,689
Saturday 16 June 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $66,367
Friday 15 June 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 35
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $753,895
Thursday 14 June 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $531,000
Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $373,000
Tuesday 12 June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $247,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive