New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Monday 25 January 2021
  • 2
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $179,621
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$100,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Sunday 24 January 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $100,000
Saturday 23 January 2021
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,033,234
Friday 22 January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,603,000
Thursday 21 January 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,280,000
Wednesday 20 January 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $965,000
Tuesday 19 January 2021
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $674,000
Monday 18 January 2021
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $496,000
Sunday 17 January 2021
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $317,000
Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $208,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive