New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Friday 14 December 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 37
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot TBC
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Play Now

Previous Results

Thursday 13 December 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $152,401
Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,415,838
Monday 10 December 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,156,000
Sunday 9 December 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $856,000
Saturday 8 December 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $686,000
Friday 7 December 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $511,000
Thursday 6 December 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $354,000
Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $239,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive