New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Sunday 21 April 2019
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot TBC
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated JackpotTBC
Play Now

Previous Results

Saturday 20 April 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $0
Friday 19 April 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $0
Thursday 18 April 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 43
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $0
Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $150,944
Monday 15 April 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Sunday 14 April 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $974,347
Saturday 13 April 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 41
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $727,000
Friday 12 April 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 39
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $528,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive