New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Sunday 17 February 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $75,000
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$136,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Saturday 16 February 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $151,858
Friday 15 February 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Thursday 14 February 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $70,950
Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,203,077
Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $939,000
Monday 11 February 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $724,000
Sunday 10 February 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $493,000
Saturday 9 February 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $370,000
Friday 8 February 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $243,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive