New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $158,868
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$75,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Tuesday 16 October 2018
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Monday 15 October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 38
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $515,592
Sunday 14 October 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $343,000
Saturday 13 October 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $248,000
Friday 12 October 2018
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $143,000
Thursday 11 October 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $67,473
Tuesday 9 October 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 35
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $359,163
Monday 8 October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $234,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive