New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Wednesday 1 December 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 4
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $963,000
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$1,234,000

Previous Results

Tuesday 30 November 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $754,000
Monday 29 November 2021
  • 1
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $598,000
Sunday 28 November 2021
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $419,000
Saturday 27 November 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $303,000
Friday 26 November 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $201,000
Thursday 25 November 2021
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $139,000
Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $100,000
Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,253,763
Monday 22 November 2021
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $1,026,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive