New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Thursday 18 January 2018
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $508,000
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$718,000
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $373,000
Tuesday 16 January 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $240,000
Monday 15 January 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $149,000
Sunday 14 January 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Saturday 13 January 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $153,925
Friday 12 January 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000
Thursday 11 January 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $72,805
Wednesday 10 January 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $153,466
Tuesday 9 January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $75,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive
Next Jackpot
€81,000,000!
Tuesday January 23rd 2018
Play
×