New Jersey Cash 5 Numbers

New Jersey Cash 5 draws take place every day of the week, giving players the chance to win fantastic prizes. The latest result will be displayed here shortly after the draw is held, along with a full breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Numbers and Results

Check out the results from recent New Jersey Cash 5 games below to find out if you are due any prizes.

Tuesday 3 October 2023
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $100,000
New Jersey Cash 5 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot$127,000

Previous Results

Monday 2 October 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $533,055
Sunday 1 October 2023
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $398,000
Saturday 30 September 2023
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 45
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $297,000
Friday 29 September 2023
  • 2
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $206,000
Thursday 28 September 2023
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $135,000
Wednesday 27 September 2023
  • 4
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $100,000
Tuesday 26 September 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $646,070
Monday 25 September 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $505,000
Sunday 24 September 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $369,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive