South Africa Daily Lotto Results

South Africa Daily Lotto draws take place at 9pm SAST every night, and the latest results can be seen on this page straight after every draw. See the winning numbers and select ‘Prize Breakdown’ for a full list of all the prizes won in each division.

Latest Results and Numbers

Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 24
  • 23
  • 10
  • 12
  • 2
Did anyone win?

There were 88,175 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown

Previous South Africa Daily Lotto Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Daily Lotto games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Friday 15 January 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 27
  • 15

There were 99,981 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 14 January 2021
  • 33
  • 35
  • 29
  • 17
  • 16

There were 83,483 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • 15
  • 33
  • 30
  • 25
  • 28

There were 83,880 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
  • 22

There were 94,179 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 11 January 2021
  • 28
  • 18
  • 36
  • 2
  • 19

There were 81,617 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 10 January 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 4
  • 36
  • 2

There were 59,392 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 9 January 2021
  • 34
  • 30
  • 25
  • 6
  • 27

There were 81,567 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 8 January 2021
  • 25
  • 10
  • 17
  • 14
  • 13

There were 98,762 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 7 January 2021
  • 22
  • 1
  • 30
  • 21
  • 7

There were 94,878 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive