South Africa Daily Lotto Results

South Africa Daily Lotto draws take place at 9pm SAST every night, and the latest results can be seen on this page straight after every draw. See the winning numbers and select ‘Prize Breakdown’ for a full list of all the prizes won in each division.

Latest Results and Numbers

Friday 25 November 2022
  • 25
  • 36
  • 6
  • 13
  • 28
Jackpot R500,000
Did anyone win?

There were 132,679 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Daily Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R450,000

Previous South Africa Daily Lotto Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Daily Lotto games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Thursday 24 November 2022
  • 25
  • 18
  • 27
  • 6
  • 15

There were 107,445 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 23 November 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 29
  • 16
  • 34

There were 96,455 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 22 November 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 14
  • 6
  • 22

There were 111,271 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 21 November 2022
  • 21
  • 32
  • 12
  • 7
  • 10

There were 93,996 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 20 November 2022
  • 25
  • 17
  • 21
  • 4
  • 35

There were 67,577 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 19 November 2022
  • 28
  • 7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 4

There were 102,938 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 18 November 2022
  • 4
  • 34
  • 6
  • 32
  • 14

There were 119,363 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 17 November 2022
  • 4
  • 18
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25

There were 110,986 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 16 November 2022
  • 19
  • 26
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24

There were 106,157 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive