South Africa Daily Lotto Results

South Africa Daily Lotto draws take place at 9pm SAST every night, and the latest results can be seen on this page straight after every draw. See the winning numbers and select ‘Prize Breakdown’ for a full list of all the prizes won in each division.

Latest Results and Numbers

Wednesday 17 April 2024
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 8
  • 34
Jackpot R513,072
Did anyone win?

There were 125,049 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Daily Lotto Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R500,000

Previous South Africa Daily Lotto Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Daily Lotto games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Tuesday 16 April 2024
  • 22
  • 27
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

There were 146,647 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 15 April 2024
  • 17
  • 12
  • 13
  • 1
  • 25

There were 121,017 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 14 April 2024
  • 31
  • 26
  • 2
  • 34
  • 7

There were 85,096 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 13 April 2024
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 6

There were 123,016 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 12 April 2024
  • 34
  • 19
  • 9
  • 31
  • 11

There were 153,219 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 11 April 2024
  • 2
  • 34
  • 26
  • 9
  • 5

There were 135,451 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 10 April 2024
  • 6
  • 35
  • 21
  • 27
  • 10

There were 131,684 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 9 April 2024
  • 2
  • 28
  • 8
  • 31
  • 26

There were 137,666 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 8 April 2024
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 14

There were 126,522 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive