New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto draws are made at 7:58pm local time every Monday and Thursday. Results will appear here shortly after the draw has taken place and are closely followed by full prize breakdowns. There’s no need to hang on in suspense, wondering whether you are a Pick-6 millionaire - find out straight away!

Latest Numbers and Results

Monday 15 October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $21,300,000
New Jersey Pick 6 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$21,800,000
14x Rollover
Play Now

Played New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto recently and not checked your tickets? You could be rich! Check out the results and prize information for past draws here.

Thursday 11 October 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $21,000,000
Monday 8 October 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $20,400,000
Thursday 4 October 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $19,700,000
Monday 1 October 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $19,200,000
Thursday 27 September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $18,700,000
Monday 24 September 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $18,300,000
Thursday 20 September 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $17,700,000
Monday 17 September 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $17,300,000
Thursday 13 September 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $16,700,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive