New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto draws are made at 7:58pm local time every Monday and Thursday. Results will appear here shortly after the draw has taken place and are closely followed by full prize breakdowns. There’s no need to hang on in suspense, wondering whether you are a Pick-6 millionaire - find out straight away!

Latest Numbers and Results

Thursday 14 February 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $3,700,000
New Jersey Pick 6 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$4,000,000
17x Rollover
Play Now

Played New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto recently and not checked your tickets? You could be rich! Check out the results and prize information for past draws here.

Monday 11 February 2019
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,500,000
Thursday 7 February 2019
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,400,000
Monday 4 February 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,300,000
Thursday 31 January 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,200,000
Monday 28 January 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,100,000
Thursday 24 January 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $3,000,000
Monday 21 January 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,900,000
Thursday 17 January 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,800,000
Monday 14 January 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,700,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive