New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto draws are made at 7:58pm local time every Monday and Thursday. Results will appear here shortly after the draw has taken place and are closely followed by full prize breakdowns. There’s no need to hang on in suspense, wondering whether you are a Pick-6 millionaire - find out straight away!

Latest Numbers and Results

Thursday 21 January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $2,800,000
New Jersey Pick 6 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$2,900,000
9x Rollover
Play Now

Played New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto recently and not checked your tickets? You could be rich! Check out the results and prize information for past draws here.

Monday 18 January 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,700,000
Thursday 14 January 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,600,000
Monday 11 January 2021
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,500,000
Thursday 7 January 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,400,000
Monday 4 January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,300,000
Thursday 31 December 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,200,000
Monday 28 December 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,100,000
Thursday 24 December 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,000,000
Monday 21 December 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $5,714,765

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive