New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto draws are made at 7:58pm local time every Monday and Thursday. Results will appear here shortly after the draw has taken place and are closely followed by full prize breakdowns. There’s no need to hang on in suspense, wondering whether you are a Pick-6 millionaire - find out straight away!

Latest Numbers and Results

Monday 29 November 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $3,000,000
New Jersey Pick 6 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$3,100,000
11x Rollover

Played New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto recently and not checked your tickets? You could be rich! Check out the results and prize information for past draws here.

Thursday 25 November 2021
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,900,000
Monday 22 November 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,800,000
Thursday 18 November 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,700,000
Monday 15 November 2021
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,600,000
Thursday 11 November 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,500,000
Monday 8 November 2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,400,000
Thursday 4 November 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,300,000
Monday 1 November 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,200,000
Thursday 28 October 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $2,100,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive