New Jersey Pick 6 Numbers

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto draws are made at 7:58pm local time every Monday and Thursday. Results will appear here shortly after the draw has taken place and are closely followed by full prize breakdowns. There’s no need to hang on in suspense, wondering whether you are a Pick-6 millionaire - find out straight away!

Latest Numbers and Results

Thursday 15 February 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 2
    Xtra No.
Jackpot $9,600,000
New Jersey Pick 6 Logo
Next Est. Jackpot$2,000,000
Play Now

Played New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto recently and not checked your tickets? You could be rich! Check out the results and prize information for past draws here.

Monday 12 February 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $9,400,000
Thursday 8 February 2018
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $9,000,000
Monday 5 February 2018
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $8,600,000
Thursday 1 February 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $8,300,000
Monday 29 January 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $8,000,000
Thursday 25 January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $7,700,000
Monday 22 January 2018
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $7,400,000
Thursday 18 January 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $7,000,000
Monday 15 January 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
    Xtra Number
Jackpot $6,800,000

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive
Next Jackpot
€160 Million!
Tuesday February 20th 2018
×