German Lotto Results

The German Lotto is drawn twice weekly, on Wednesday and Saturday. Find the latest winning numbers here after each draw and select the 'Prize Breakdown' button for details on winners and prize values.

Latest Results and Winning Numbers

Saturday 4 July 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 49
  • 0
    Super
Jackpot TBC
Did anyone win?

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
German Lotto Logo
Next Est. Jackpot
Rollover!
Play Now

Previous Results

Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • 2
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
    Super
Jackpot €1,000,000

There were 555,532 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 27 June 2020
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
    Super
Jackpot €17,685,524

There were 1,309,364 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 3
    Super
Jackpot €13,000,000

There were 853,601 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 20 June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 40
  • 3
    Super
Jackpot €11,000,000

There were 1,639,419 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 17 June 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 3
    Super
Jackpot €8,000,000

There were 694,255 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 13 June 2020
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 5
    Super
Jackpot €7,000,000

There were 1,136,827 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
    Super
Jackpot €4,000,000

There were 666,909 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 6 June 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
    Super
Jackpot €2,000,000

There were 1,244,658 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 3 June 2020
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 0
    Super
Jackpot €28,000,000

There were 1,035,731 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive