Lotto China Results

Get the latest draw results for Lotto China as soon as the winning numbers have been selected every Tuesday and Friday. Check your six numbers and Fú Ball against the results below and find out if you’ve won the €500,000 top prize.

Latest Numbers and Results

Friday 1 March 2024
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Lotto China Logo
Next Est. Jackpot€500,000

Previous Results

Tuesday 27 February 2024
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 23 February 2024
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 1
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 20 February 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 16 February 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 13 February 2024
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 9 February 2024
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 6 February 2024
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 1
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 2 February 2024
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 5
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 30 January 2024
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive