Lotto China Results

Get the latest draw results for Lotto China as soon as the winning numbers have been selected every Tuesday and Friday. Check your six numbers and Fú Ball against the results below and find out if you’ve won the €500,000 top prize.

Latest Numbers and Results

Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Lotto China Logo
Next Est. Jackpot€500,000

Previous Results

Friday 30 April 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
  • 4
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 27 April 2021
  • 4
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 23 April 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 16 April 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 4
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 9 April 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 1
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000
Friday 2 April 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 50
  • 4
    Fú Ball
Jackpot €500,000

Looking for more numbers?

Previous numbers archive