Рождественская лотерея Германии
(Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie)

Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie, в переводе с немецкого «рождественская лотерея» - это игра, которая проходит один раз в год и предоставляет возможность участникам выиграть потрясающие призы с гораздо большими шансами на победу, чем предоставляют другие мировые лотереи. О проведении первой официальной немецкой новогодней лотерее было объявлено в ноябре 2017 года, после чего в продажу поступили билеты.

Рождественская лотерея Германии предоставляет игрокам пять возможностей выиграть приз, гарантируя, что каждый 10-й билет выигрышный. Правила игры были заимствованы у испанской рождественской лотереи El Gordo de Navidad, которая проводится уже на протяжение 200 лет. Идеи запустить немецкую новогоднюю лотереи также принадлежит некоммерческой организации Navidad Foundation, которая курирует большое количество благотворительных проектов в Германии.

Билеты и время проведения

Первый тираж Рождественской лотереи Германии состоится 26 декабря 2017 года. Он пройдет вечером и будет транслироваться на телеканале SAT.1 в 19:40 (CET). Ведущим программы станет Матиас Киллинг. Билеты поступили в продажу в начале ноября и будут доступны для покупки до 14:00 (CET) 26 декабря 2017 года.


Как играть

Билеты Рождественской лотереи Германии стоят 20 евро. Игроки также могут играть онлайн и решить для себя, сколько билетов они хотели бы сыграть. Каждый билет получает уникальный пятизначную комбинацию от 00000 до 99999.

Рождественская лотерея отличается от традиционной дополнительной игры, так как количество билетов не ограничено. Если все 100,000 комбинаций были проданы, выпускается новая «серия» билетов, необходимая, что удовлетворить спрос. Поэтому, есть маленькая вероятность, что обладатель нескольких билетов может иметь одинаковую комбинацию цифр на разных билетах.

Однако, это совершенно не имеет значения, сколько игроков имеют одинаковые комбинации. Призы не делятся между игроками, а каждый получает заявленную сумму приза.

Есть пять возможностей выиграть, которые показаны ниже в таблице. В первых четырех турах номера билетов должны полностью совпасть с выпавшими, чтобы получить заявленный приз. Однако, у игроков, которых совпадет только последний номер комбинации в пятом туре, также получать 20 евро. Например, если выигрышная комбинация 12345, и последний номер в билете игрока 5, то он получает 20 евро.

Призовой тур Правила
Первый приз 5 угаданных номеров
Второй приз 5 угаданных номеров
Третий приз 5 угаданных номеров
Четвертый приз 5 угаданных номеров
Пятый приз Последний угаданный номер

Призы и шансы на победу

Призы Рождественской лотереи Германии начинаются от 20 евро за правильно угаданный последний номер комбинации и заканчиваются выигрышем в 300,000 евро за все правильно угаданные номера в главном призовом уровне.

Шансы на победу в главном призовом туре составляют 1 из 100,000, в то время как возможность выиграть любой приз – 1 из 10.

Призовой фонд в 649,000 евро гарантирован для каждой серии билетов, 32.4% которого пойдут на выплату призов участников.

Количество призов для каждого тура и распределение сумм можно найти в приведенной ниже таблице.

Призовой тур Всего призов Приз
Первый приз 1 €300,000
Второй приз 2 €25,000
Третий приз 20 €2,500
Четвертый приз 200 €250
Пятый приз 9,950 €20

Благотворительность

Несмотря на то, что Рождественская лотерея предоставляет много гарантированных призов, основная цель игры – собрать деньги на благотворительность. Так как организатор лотереи Navidad Foundation некоммерческая организация, все деньги, оставшиеся в призовом фонде после выплаты призов, идут на благотворительные проекты из трех различных социальных сфер, которые были заранее определены:


Результаты

Результаты будут доступны на странице Результаты сразу же после проведения тиража 26 декабря 2017 года.

Следующий джекпот
€138 млн!
вторник апреля 24th 2018
×

Weihnachtslotterie
(German Christmas Lottery)

Read About: Draw Times | How to Play | Prizes & Odds | Good Causes | Results

Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie, which translates to German Christmas Lottery, is a game which takes place once a year and gives participants an opportunity to play for wonderful prizes at far more favourable odds than many other big draws around the world. Germany’s first Christmas lottery officially launched in November 2017, when tickets went on sale for the inaugural draw the following month.

Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie gives players five ways to win, whilst guaranteeing that every tenth ticket wins a prize, and was inspired by the 200-year-old Spanish Christmas lottery Gordo de Navidad. The game is even run by the Navidad Foundation, a non-profit organisation which gives back to various charities across Germany.

Tickets & Draw Times

The first Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie draw will take place on 26th December 2017. The draw will be held in the evening, during a special television show on SAT.1 which will begin at 19:40 CET and will be hosted by popular presenter Matthias Killing. Tickets went on sale in early November and will remain available until 14:00 CET on 26th December.

Up Arrow Back to Top

How to Play

Tickets for the Weihnachtslotterie cost €20. Players can take part online and just have to decide how many entries they would like. They will then be given a randomly-generated five-digit code, giving them a number somewhere between 00000 and 99999.

Unlike a traditional raffle, there are an unlimited amount of tickets available in Weihnachtslotterie. Once all 100,000 number combinations have been used, a new ‘series’ will start. As many series will be sold as is necessary, so it is likely that multiple ticket holders will have the same number.

However, it does not matter how many players have the same number on their ticket. Prizes are not shared between all the winning participants, with the full advertised amount guaranteed for everyone with matching tickets.

There are five different ways to win, as shown in the table below. In the top four tiers, players have to match exactly the five-digit codes drawn to win the corresponding prize. However, players who match just the final number of the first prize will also receive €20. For example, if the winning number for the first prize is 12345, any player whose final number is 5 will receive €20.

Prize Tier How to Win
First Prize Match the five-digit code exactly
Second Prize Match the five-digit code exactly
Third Prize Match the five-digit code exactly
Fourth Prize Match the five-digit code exactly
Fifth Prize Match the same last number as the first prize
Up Arrow Back to Top

Prizes & Odds

Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie prizes range from €20 for matching just the last number of the first prize code, right up to €300,000 for matching the full five-digit winning number in the top tier.

The odds of winning the top prize are 1 in 100,000, while the odds of winning any prize are better than 1 in 10.

A prize fund of €649,000 per series is guaranteed, ensuring that 32.4% of the money raised from ticket sales will be returned to players.

The number of prizes available in each tier, and a breakdown of all the prize amounts, can be found in the table below.

Prize Tier Total Number of Prizes Prize Value
First Prize 1 €300,000
Second Prize 2 €25,000
Third Prize 20 €2,500
Fourth Prize 200 €250
Fifth Prize 9,950 €20
Up Arrow Back to Top

Good Causes

While the Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie gives away thousands of guaranteed prizes in every draw, the main purpose of the game is to raise funds for good causes. As the Navidad Foundation which runs the Christmas Lottery is a non-profit organisation, it can focus on distributing the money that is not given out in prizes to various worthwhile projects, and the following three groups were selected as beneficiaries ahead of the first draw in 2017.

As well as the three main beneficiaries, the Deutsche Weihnachtslotterie donates money to the Sauti Kuu Foundation, a group set up by Dr Auma Obama to support young children, while up to 1,000 sports clubs in Germany stand to receive €1,000 from the Navidad Foundation.

Up Arrow Back to Top

Weihnachtslotterie Results

The results will become available after the first draw has taken place on 26th December 2017.

Up Arrow Back to Top