South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Sunday 10 December 2017
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000
Did anyone win?

There were 135 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Est. JackpotR10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Saturday 9 December 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 332 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 8 December 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 581 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 7 December 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 310 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 6 December 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were 437 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 5 December 2017
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 305 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 4 December 2017
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were 287 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 3 December 2017
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 209 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 2 December 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 546 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 1 December 2017
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 580 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive