South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000
Did anyone win?

There were 374 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Est. JackpotR10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Tuesday 19 June 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 303 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 18 June 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 412 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 17 June 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 227 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 June 2018
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 302 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 15 June 2018
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 429 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 14 June 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 389 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 258 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 12 June 2018
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 445 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 11 June 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 232 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive