South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Monday 23 April 2018
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000
Did anyone win?

There were 382 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Est. JackpotR10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Sunday 22 April 2018
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 398 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 21 April 2018
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 257 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 20 April 2018
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 351 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 19 April 2018
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 309 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 532 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 17 April 2018
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 301 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 16 April 2018
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
Jackpot R10,000

There were 394 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 15 April 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 325 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 14 April 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 439 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive
Next Jackpot
€138 Million!
Tuesday April 24th 2018
×