South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Thursday 13 December 2018
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000
Did anyone win?

There were 207 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Est. JackpotR10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 300 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 340 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 10 December 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 541 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 9 December 2018
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 243 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 8 December 2018
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 428 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 7 December 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 456 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 6 December 2018
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
Jackpot R10,000

There were 362 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 318 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 4 December 2018
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 322 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive