South Africa Pick 3 Results

South Africa Pick 3 is played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results will be displayed here shortly after the draw has taken place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won

Latest Results and Numbers

Thursday 20 July 2017
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000
Did you know

There were 619 Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Estimated Jackpot R10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Wednesday 19 July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000

There were 387 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 18 July 2017
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 472 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 17 July 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were 599 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 16 July 2017
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 361 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 15 July 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were 768 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 14 July 2017
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 616 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 13 July 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
Jackpot R10,000

There were 865 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 887 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 11 July 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 913 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive