South Africa Pick 3 Results

Information
South Africa Pick 3 was decommissioned on 15th March 2019 and is no longer played. The final deadline for claiming prizes is 19th March 2020.

South Africa Pick 3 was played every day of the week at 8pm local time, and the results were displayed here shortly after the draw took place. Check out the latest winning numbers, together with a breakdown of the prizes won.

Latest Results and Numbers

Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
Jackpot R10,000
Did anyone win?

There were Winners in this draw! Find out if you have won

Prize Breakdown
South Africa Pick 3 Logo
Next Est. JackpotR10,000

Previous South Africa Pick 3 Results

Discover the winning numbers from all the Pick 3 games over the past few weeks below. For even older results, scroll to the bottom of the page and follow the link to the Results Archive.

Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 18 March 2019
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
Jackpot R10,000

There were 3 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Sunday 17 March 2019
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Jackpot R10,000

There were 11 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Saturday 16 March 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 54 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Friday 15 March 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 15 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Thursday 14 March 2019
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
Jackpot R10,000

There were 244 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
Jackpot R10,000

There were 279 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
Jackpot R10,000

There were 280 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown
Monday 11 March 2019
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
Jackpot R10,000

There were 426 Winners in this draw!

Prize Breakdown

Looking for more results?

Previous results archive